Sunday, May 21, 2006

Muse new album - Blackholes and Revelations

Muse's much awaited new album is due to release on 3rd July 2006.

01. Take A Bow
02. Starlight
03. Supermassive Black Hole
04. Map Of The Problematique
05. A Soldier's Poem
06. Invincible
07. Assassin
08. Exo Politics
09. City Of Delusion
10. Hoodoo
11. Knights Of Cydonia

You can purchase the first single off the new album, Supermassive Black Hole at their official site

Or you can listen to the song here.
Shhh.. dont tell anybody.

1 comment:

GEE said...

Or u can take a listen to Super Massive Black Hole at my blog.